Skip to content

Seriously, Senior Year?

September 1, 2010

I’ve been on an extremely long hiatus and wouldn’t blame you if all of you have forgotten about me and the existence of my blog. The last few weeks of Seoul were extremely hectic, trying to squeeze in interviews, study for my Korean finals and hand in final papers for my long distance classes and such. And then the parents came, and then Tokyo happened.

Speaking of which, Japan was amazing!

So now I’m back in boring, scenic Ithaca and while I’m thankful for the temporary reprieve from chilly, frostbitingly bitter winter (we all know that the good weather now is a farce, to lull naive freshmen in), the work isn’t making it much easier to handle.

But I’m determined to make this senior as good as it gets and you’ll be expecting a flood of belated updates on Seoul/Tokyo/traipsing around Ithaca very soon.

Back to plunge into my 100+ page film readings now. Ciao~

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Auggie permalink
    September 1, 2010 9:51 pm

    Jia you as the dreaded ‘g’ word approaches! Faithfully following your blog :p

  2. September 4, 2010 6:11 am

    Thanks Auggie, I’m faithfully following yours too:D
    Okay, I tried thinking about ‘g’ for 1 minute but can’t really come up with anything apart from SNSD’s Gee…which I’m sure you’re not talking about.

Leave a Reply

