Skip to content

Blanc un Noir

February 13, 2010

I have received a few requests for more pictures from my travels so here you go. Certain pictures (such as most in Greece) would look better in color but I think black and white pictures have a certain charm about them. It focuses the viewer to the subjects rather than getting distracted by the washing of colors…I think.

Haha, what do I know? I’m still a n00bcake about such things. (:


Enjoy! Off to do work – as usual ~~

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 13, 2010 8:21 pm

    Great pictures! I do agree that some photographs look so much more effective in black and white. Just came to say thanks for visiting my blog.

    S
    http://notjustmedical.wordpress.com

  2. kentay permalink
    February 14, 2010 6:31 am

    The last two are really beguiling.

    Fur coat, hat, what looks like smoke, spots of light, crazy wavy building and that kid….

Leave a Reply

