Skip to content

okay, so this is…it?

December 15, 2009

Had my last final today and it did not end on as buoyant a note as I wish it would have. Nonetheless, I celebrated the end of my examinations by treating myself to an Anthropologie bag. (: Will blog more in the next month or so since it’s literally winter break for me now! It’s awesome ending finals early – most of my house mates just started today, some have not even started yet. That said, I don’t think anyone (except me) is going to sleep tonight, all of them seem to have major papers (or two) lined up tomorrow. 😦

P.S. If anyone is wondering what would be the significance of the header – it’s a character from my favorite book (so far) by Haruki Murakami’s “Kafka on the Shore”. (:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

