Skip to content

Just A Typical Sleep-Deprived College Kid

November 13, 2009

Come-Alive (1)Words of wisdom and comfort, eh.
In other news, I think I’m the heaviest sleeper in the world. I took a nap last night at 9pm and asked my friend to wake me up. I think I felt some sprinkles of water on my face (I gave permission prior to going to bed cos I knew what a horrible task it is to wake me up) and an exasperated voice calling, “Cheryl, Cheryl? …ughhhh. Cheryl, come ooooonnnn. Wake uuup. Cheryyyyyl…” which of course, my druggily sleepy self duly ignored.

Now it is 628AM and I’ve slept through 4 alarms. Gawrsh. I don’t know why I sleep so much! Maybe I’m just clearing up my sleep debt from the past 20 years of my life…

 

D:!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 14, 2009 3:32 am

    Sometimes i sleep in

  2. November 15, 2009 4:03 pm

    You’re so right about the sleep debt! Once I got home from Cornell I slept all the way from 7 til 2! Whatttttt…….. (>___<)

  3. November 15, 2009 7:23 pm

    oh my goodness! ithaca must have been too exciting for you (; hahaha (: i just slept at 9 am and waking up at 6pm AGAIN. haii screwed up sleeping cycles.

  4. November 15, 2009 7:24 pm

    woke* obviously still sleepy-headed.

Leave a Reply

