Skip to content

I’ve Been Doing Just That…

October 26, 2009

marilynreading

…Tonnes and tonnes of reading (without the Marilyn Glamor). The next week doesn’t seem to let up (when does it ever, at dear ole Cornell?) and it actually seems to be one of the most intense, harrowing weeks this semester. Crabfiddlesticks. I have a Fibre Science prelim, Asian Studies Response and Presentation, a Multiple Regression prelim to study for and a problem set to hand in, and a Korean quiz.

Anyway, because I’ve been so busy, I haven’t had time to respond to Peter’s comment about the size of my fishbowl! Have to clear my name that I’m not some fish abuser. Beta fish thrive in smaller environments and this bowl was provided by the pet society so I trust that it’s the optimal size. I’m no fish expert but my fish seems to be alive and kickin’! (:

One Comment leave one →
  1. peter permalink
    October 27, 2009 11:41 pm

    just testing you there MIAO 😀 mwahahaha… my uncle keeps 5 of those

Leave a Reply

