Skip to content

In A Few Hours

October 11, 2009

Because living in Ithaca has converted me into an online shopping fiend, I have been prowling the I.P. addresses of all kinds of stores and came across many lovely keepsakes. I just saw this and fell in love it! It’s so cute!

harmonicaA real harmonica necklace!

Anyhow, I’ve been catching up on my sleep lag but in 5 hours, I’ll be on my way with 7 other girls and making our way up upstate New York to the Canadian border for…

niagara_falls

this.

NIAGARA FALLS, BABY!


3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 11, 2009 8:29 pm

    you haven’t told us about your pet!

  2. peter permalink
    October 11, 2009 10:06 pm

    you got a pet?!!??!?! heeheehee…

  3. October 12, 2009 10:46 am

    DUDE You’re driving thru Upstate NY? Doesn’t that mean I’m due for a visit? I entreat you to make a pitstop here

Leave a Reply

