Skip to content

This Guy’s A Genius

October 1, 2009

Christoph Neimann’s a genius. I love his articles and features which cleverly encapsulate political and socio-cultural issues of today. I wish I could have a job like that!

neimann1

neimann2

That said, while cramming for Multiple Regression this morning at the unearthly time of 630am, my mind inevitably wandered off to…

xkcd

This made me laugh out loud (a pretty hard task considering I was in the midst of math):

xkcd_suspicion

Absolutely love, love, loooove these guys.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

