Skip to content

College Life – Sophomore Year

August 31, 2009

I’m back in America for those uninformed!

And I have not disappeared off the face of the earth.  It’s just that my internet at my new home (cue wootwoot!) isn’t going to be established till Wednesday so check back for updates then.

August is probably the best time of the academic year (it’s all in tricking the freshmen that the weather here is actually some good) so I’m thankful for the chilly and sunny weather – for what it’s worth, as long as it lasts (which isn’t long). I’m in some awesome classes this semester and generally feeling much happier about being in Ithaca. Checked my dashboard and I’m glad that you guys are still checking back for updates though the past 1.5 weeks turned up nothing. I have not forgotten, and I will write.

❤ cheryl

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2009 9:42 am

    sounds like nice weather.

  2. Kenneth permalink
    September 2, 2009 3:07 pm

    dashboard? how does that work. you know how many times we visit your page?

  3. September 3, 2009 12:56 am

    oh, yea if you have wordpress, you can look at the stat listings per day to your page. (: not by ip though! but i’m sure some tech geek (i.e. not me) would be able to drag that up somehow.

  4. September 12, 2009 2:22 am

    Haha yes you can also insert a free tracker for that. There’s one on my blog.

Leave a Reply

